• balichhaya

The results for 2020 Tenth Grade M.P. State Board Examination are in...........

And here are our top performers at Nitya Seva:

Rohit Sharma aggregate score 83%, top left in the picture.

Deepika Meena aggregate score 82%, top right.

Megha Prajapati aggregate score 79%, bottom right.

Amit Kotbar aggregate score 76%, bottom left.

Congratulations on your Grand Success!

45 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

September 1, 2020

Dear Nitya Seva donors, our friends and well wishers, We are delighted to bring you the second edition of the Newsletter. As promised in the last edition which came out in April 2020, we are bringing


Nitya Seva USA is a nonprofit, tax exempt, public charity working for the upliftment of destitute children living in dire poverty in India. re poverty in India.


(732) 977-5507

2016 Ladue Court, unit 104

Woodbridge, VA 22191

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2023 by HARMONY. Proudly created by Hiba Jamil